Lemon-Orange Orange Roughy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
Absolutely delicious and so easy.... I used two small Cutie oranges which is what I had on hand and it worked great. Wonderful recipe - thank you, allrecipies.com!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Made this using Cod and it was so easy and delicious. Served with Pan-Fried Asparagus from this site. In fact, I made the fish in the same pan I used for the Asparagus. Will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Ok. I think I'm just not a huge orange roughy fan. Might try on grouper another day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AnnaCate's personal chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
The plan was to use it on fish but I did not I used it on chicken in the frying pan and it turned out pretty good. I let the chicken get brown very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Absolutely loved it! So easy! I had about 24 oz of Orange Roughy fish. Instead of juicing an orange and lemon, I simply used 5 Tbl of Orange Juice and 3 Tbl of Lemon Juice. If you had exactly a pound of fish, you could probably do 3 Tbl OJ and 2 Tbl of Lemon juice. I didn't have lemon pepper so I just lightly dusted with regular black pepper. Definitely going into the dinner rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winona, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2013
Very easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2013
This is simple, quick, and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
Very good and very light. I followed recipe but I did thicken the sauce with a little corn starch after removing fish from pan, then poured this over fillets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by irayd8 no more!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Evergreen Park, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
This recipe is delicious. I will be making this over and over. Very healthy also. Try it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
Will be making this again soon. My wife is not a big fish eater so I am trying to get her to try a lot of different fish with sauces and she loved this recipe. She says she will be requesting that again soon. I am sure it has nothing to do with the fact I was the cook and not her.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Chicken

Discover a healthier version of spicy orange chicken.

Chris' Grilled Orange Chicken

This citrus marinade makes chicken moist and tender on the grill.

Asian Orange Chicken

Watch how to make simple, takeout-style crispy orange chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States