Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
A very good and simple fish dish. We happen to enjoy Tilapia so that is not an issue for us. My boyfriend would like to try this with cod as well. A definite do over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cindy_richelle

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Michigan City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Coventry, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arlene
Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
This was bland and terrible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by snaredrum46

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I'm not a big fan of Tilapia nor is my husband, but I took this recipe and added a little creole seasoning and sprinkled some Parmesan Cheese over the fillets. We were both very pleased with the outcome and will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
I love this recipe. It's so easy to make and it's delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheetokisses

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Nice, light and simple recipe, good for weeknights. I took the advice of someone else here and sautéed the garlic which made it nice and soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hoveyfox

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Arlington, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Definitely on of my favorite fish recipes of all time! Even the most anti-seafood guests I have had have enjoyed this dish... I usually add some sauteed onions and serve this with rice, broccoli & cheese, and decorate with parsley :).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chriz88

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Yummy! I used basa fillets and it still turned out delicious. I sautéed the garlic with the butter for a minute to cook out the raw garlic taste. Simple, healthy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Easy to prepare and quite satisftying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
blah
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States