Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Cooked per the recipe. Hardly any lemon or garlic taste. I would probably double learn and garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Great recipe as is! To make it even healthier I used about 1 teaspoon olive oil per fillet. I also used fresh parsley. My fillets were frozen so I made foil packs and 30 minutes was perfect. Brown rice and steamed broccoli rounded it out. Sauce was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
The lemon was way too strong, to the point that I found it barely edible. Husband raved about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bake Until Golden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcadia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
Tried it couple times. First time, I followed the recipe to the T. It was delicious. The critiques (my toddlers) loved it so much. The basically licked the plate. Second time, I didn't have parsley, but I followed the rest of the recipe. It was still yummy. Third time, still didn't use parsley. But I foiled each fish and add shitake mushrooms as the veggies. It was delicious. I also tried it with salmon and halibut. I will not change the recipe. Fast, easy and delicious. What more can you ask?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Super easy, quick and yummy. I did mine a bit differently; I substituted capers for parsley. Also, do not bake for 30 minutes. I eat Tilapia all the time, usually is done after about 15 -17 minutes on 360; it came out just perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Very delicious. Super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deKing

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Indiana, USA
Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
My family loved this recipe! Thank you All Receipe for sharing!!! My kids asked for seconds and my husband really enjoyed the flavors baked into the fish! The fish melted in our mouths :D This was our first healthy eatting dish!!!! Please give this recipe a try I promise your family will love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dominique Barlow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Next time, I'll make sure to use more butter than lemon juice. I doubled the garlic, but then we like garlic. Also, I cooked it for only 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
This was awesome!!! Easy to make and packed with flavor!!! This is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
This is my go to recipe for Tilapia and Haddock fillets. So simple easy and flavorful. I usually add a little extra garlic its one of my favorite ingredients to add.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaggieTap

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States