Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
I made this last night. It was quick, very easy and absolutely delicious. I tried baking it for only 10 minutes, as one reviewer suggests, but the fish was still pink. It took the full 30 minutes as the recipe calls for, but it was well worth the wait -- and still quick as far as I'm concerned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2013
I made this recipes and it was good the fish came out light and very tastie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Mortley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
I had frozen haddock filets so I defrosted them first. I took the advice of one of the reviews and sautéed the garlic in the melted butter for just a couple of minutes and then spread on the fish. Added the parsley and baked at 375 for about 22 minutes (watched carefully and checked flaking with fork). Very, very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by akppsu

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Made this recipe for my mother-in-law because she had bleeding ulcers - She really enjoyed the taste and it did not hurt her to eat! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRE8JSE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Love it very easy a quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
Just did a little twist and seasoned the fillets before placing them in the baking dish. Also followed two of the reviewers ideas, sprinkled Parmesan cheese the last five minutes of baking and served it with oven roasted red potatoes, steamed green beans and carrots. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
I enjoyed the recipe. I think I might have used too much lemon though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Burrows

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
LOVE this recipe!!! so easy and so delicious!!! I have never been a fish person and this is the first time I have cooked fish and everyone loved it. Have made it at least once a week over the past month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
THIS IS QUICK AND DELICIOUS. Added some fresh cilantro for a bit more flavor and used garlic powder instead of fresh garlic. Baked at 400 degrees F for exactly 10 mins. PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marz Akeung
Home Town: Georgetown, Demerara-Mahaica, Guyana
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Easy to fix, healthy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States