Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
This recipe is amazing ! I added some Mrs DAsh's lemon pepper seasoning to the fish before pouring the juices over it and also some red pepper flake and it came out delicious. Baked it for 10 mins at 400 degrees.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Followed the recipe to the tee- family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole Rick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
I loved it and it was easy to prepare and make. We love garlic, so instead of 1 clove garlic finely chopped, I did 3 coarsely chopped. It was gone before I was able to snap a picture. As a side I made rice, diced peas and carrots then combined the sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Melrose, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
Very delicious. I love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Great recipe. I added more butter and lemon juice. I also added a dash of sea salt to pull out the flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
This is just so easy. The last time I made it, I just put a pat of butter on top of the frozen fish and sprinkled everything else on it to with a dash of seasoned salt. Easy peasy. Makes fish even more appealing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
This recipe, as many have said, is simple and delicious! My son is picky and loved it! My husband also loved it as well as impressed! We live in an area that has multiple lakes. My husband grew up here fishing and is a very good cook, especially fish. Definitely thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Clover
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Darn good fish! And easy too. Made again, this time with cod. Beautiful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
I love this recipe! Added extra garlic (just because I love garlic). It's awesome for summer grilling too. Combine all ingredients and wrap in foil and grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Made this today. Stuck pretty close to directions, but took a suggestion and sautéed garlic. It was a bit bland for me. Very light and went well with a spinach and mushroom salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States