Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
Love it very easy a quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
Just did a little twist and seasoned the fillets before placing them in the baking dish. Also followed two of the reviewers ideas, sprinkled Parmesan cheese the last five minutes of baking and served it with oven roasted red potatoes, steamed green beans and carrots. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
I enjoyed the recipe. I think I might have used too much lemon though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Burrows

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
LOVE this recipe!!! so easy and so delicious!!! I have never been a fish person and this is the first time I have cooked fish and everyone loved it. Have made it at least once a week over the past month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
THIS IS QUICK AND DELICIOUS. Added some fresh cilantro for a bit more flavor and used garlic powder instead of fresh garlic. Baked at 400 degrees F for exactly 10 mins. PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marz Akeung
Home Town: Georgetown, Demerara-Mahaica, Guyana
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2013
Easy to fix, healthy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
Made this for dinner and it came out great! Just made slight changes. It was only two of us so I changed the serving size to two. I did as others suggested and saute then garlic and butter, then sprinkled with dried parsley (didn't have fresh). I used a half tbsp. more garlic than suggested. I used lemon concentrate and coated each tilapia filet. I then brushed the garlic butter over each filet, then sprinkled pepper and salt on. I cooked in foil at 400 for about 15 minutes and served with lemon wedges. Boyfriend approved! :) Will use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
I'm not a fan of Tilapia, so I tried this recipe with Striped Bass (a great quality, mild tasting white fleshed fish!). Even using my favorite white fish, this recipe was so-so. Sorry, I don't get what the rave reviews are all about. I won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
use this recipe over and over it's so good there is absolutely no fishy taste what so ever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
I have made this twice now for the family. No leftover and clean plates. I will put this on the menu regularly. I used butter the last time and it was good. However, I like the healthy olive oil version better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Mabank, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,314) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States