Lemon Garlic Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
My family loved this recipe! Thank you All Receipe for sharing!!! My kids asked for seconds and my husband really enjoyed the flavors baked into the fish! The fish melted in our mouths :D This was our first healthy eatting dish!!!! Please give this recipe a try I promise your family will love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dominique Barlow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Next time, I'll make sure to use more butter than lemon juice. I doubled the garlic, but then we like garlic. Also, I cooked it for only 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
This was awesome!!! Easy to make and packed with flavor!!! This is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
This is my go to recipe for Tilapia and Haddock fillets. So simple easy and flavorful. I usually add a little extra garlic its one of my favorite ingredients to add.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaggieTap

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
We tried it both ways. I made the first week as directed above and it was delicious. Second try, I did as stated above and dipped the fish in egg, smothered it with Panko breadcrumbs and Parmesan cheese for extra flavor... That was even more amazing as far as crunchiness and flavor. I'm making it with the breadcrumbs and Parm cheese tomorrow night for dinner. Either way you make it, it's delicious! NOTE: I used fresh parsley not dried. I cannot stand dried herbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Lepke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Very easy to make and superb taist, well worth trying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
very easy, fast and tastes good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
This was great, and so easy to make! I served it with broccoli and rice. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This was the best tilapia I have ever had. My husband doesn't even like tilapia, but he loved this dish so much! I covered the bottom of the baking dish with a little bit of olive oil to add extra flavor. Also, my fish was cooked perfectly after 20 minutes. It was flaky, but still moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I really liked the sauce, especially since I substituted fresh parsley for dried. In retrospect, I think this would be best served over some pasta or rice, as it would soak up the delicious garlic, butter, and lemon combination. I think I will try this with a different type of fish, or possibly with shrimp or scallops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,304) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Garlic Tilapia

See how to make a mild baked fish that’s quick, healthy, and flavorful.

Garlic Alfredo Tilapia

Make this popular restaurant dish from scratch--it's easy and so tasty.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States