Lemon-Dijon Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 10, 2009
Very yummy. My significant other said to be sure and keep this one! The flavors all went together so well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2009
So delicious & moist...my entire family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2009
AWESOME!I amde this last night-i didnt use the roaster though-i just baked it forst half with foil on it second half without-when it was done i covered it bake up and let it rest for 25 mins- It was awesome! Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2009
This was very tasty. Next time I would add a bit more salt, but overall it was delicious just as the recipes directs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2009
I just made this tonight on a whim and it turned out to be great! Everyone loved it and it's going into my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
Great recipe, nice tasting, and easy to make. I love the herbed flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2009
I made it without the potatoes and perhaps that's why it was a little dry. Very tasty and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
This was really good but I added a bit more dijon than the recipe called for, as well as adding more salt, pepper, and a few other seasonings just to add a little extra flavor. I will make this again for sure though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sassyoldlady
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Good flavor from the herb mix. The top of the chicken was cooked at the end of cooking time but not the bottom nor the potatoes. I ended up having to cook them separately to get them both done. I think I would make this again with a few revisions on the procedure and cook the chicken directly in the pan without the rack. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassyoldlady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
This was not horrible, just not that great. The chicken was moist, but the flavour was a little dull. The potatoes were dry, I had to add more oo in the midst of cooking. Maybe this would be better on the bbq.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hungry Lawn Gnome

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Baked chicken with homemade BBQ sauce.

Chef John's Salt Roasted Chicken

See how to make earth’s easiest (and possibly tastiest) roasted chicken.

Budget Friendly Chicken Oreganato

See a super-simple way to prepare flavorful lemony chicken thighs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States