Lemon Cream Pasta with Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
I made this tonite and I liked very much. I thought it was very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Pavilion, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
Ugh I love this recipe, I made this for my friend we both love it, I cooked the chicken in the stove top with onion and garlic top of it add it heavy cream and added some lemon peper seasoning. Let my sauce cooked a little add some cheese to thicking my sauce like mozzarella and parmesan maybe some ricotta chesse,yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gbv239
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
Simple and very flavorful. I doubled the recipe and it can serve a family of 4, 5. Also, I sauted about 6 sprigs of asparagus until semi-soft but with some crispness and add. Or, I add 1 can of artichoke hearts, diced. Both veggies, asparagus and artichokes, blend well with lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
I very seldom change a recipe because I like trying different dishes, that is the reason recipes are posted. This was delicious and as usual I did not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
Made this for my family's dinner tonight. Everyone loved it. Loved the creamy lemon flavor. Followed the recipe, except sliced the chicken and layed on pasta. Very clean pssta meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
Please, make this EXACTLY as it states and I promise you, the flavors ar soooo wonderful together!!! I made sure to used a fresh squeezed lemon on the chicken breasts and used lemone juice from a bottle to add to the pasta. Added some asparagus to it at the end, and it was a huge hit!! Kudos to the person who shared this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
I liked this. Simple with not too many ingredients. Only change: I used thin cut chicken breasts and started the broth first, really cut down time to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Rachel Dobbs is right. I do not mind reading little tweaks to a recipe, but I do not think you should rate a recipe unless you have made it as described. Then, if you like, make it again with your tweaks and tell us the result. But to totally reconfigure a recipe is not fair to the original cook. I have not made this recipe yet, but it sounds great, and I will make it just as indicated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
I have to agree with one of the above posts.....it seems most change the recipe before they even try the recipe as it is!!! I cook my pasta in broth, spices, etc... That is where it will get it's flavor. This recipe is fine just the way it is.... try it at least once before adding things "your way". Very delightful dish the way it is! - Ellen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
Love this one! Super easy on busy week nights. Kids love it too! I added peas..,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 569) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States