Lemon Cream Pasta with Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Very light and refreshing pasta dish! Love the lemon flavor. Good for the summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This was pretty good!! Didn't hate it reheated, either. Good amount of lemon flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Ramirez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
I especially liked the lemony flavor cooked into the pasta. I have a few ideas for the addition of some different herbs to tweak the flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I tried this recipe exactly as it is laid out and it was easy and very delicious! One of the best chicken pasta recipes we've had (my husband agrees). We do have a lot of family with dietary restrictions, so I made the recipe a second time with a couple substitutions- I used full-fat coconut milk for the heavy cream, brown rice noodles, and an organic chicken broth. The flavor was a little different than the original recipe, but just as delicious. This is truly a great recipe- dietary restrictions or not! It is so hard to find recipes that are easy, delicious, and good for those with a lot of eating restrictions. I think the best thing about this recipe is the way the noodles are cooked in the broth with the spices and lemon juice. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
I've made this multiple times now, and each time it is a hit! I shred up a rotisserie chicken to make it even faster, but everything g else is by the book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
This is by far the BEST lemon and chicken recipe I have ever tasted! Don't deviate, follow directions and you will be delighted! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This recipe is great! I make it every week! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Refreshing twist! Liked that the sauce was not too heavy. We added portobello mushrooms and spinach. Was expecting more of a lemony punch but the lemon flavor was very subtle. Also, needed more seasoning. I did like it for a nice switch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa2roberto

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Auburndale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
So good! Everyone loved it.made it exactly as said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Made exactly as written and it was absolutely DELICIOUS! My husband went back for thirds because it was so, so good! Only change I made was that I used penne that I had on hand. Truly excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 582) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States