Lemon Chicken with Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
Cooked according to recipe but used different brand of broth. Turned out amazing! Will definitely cook again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nmunlin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
the disk was easy to make and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
This recipe was wonderful. I added an extra packet of the chicken broth, peppers to everything. I will using this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissMati

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
tasty and easy to make. I only used one packet of concentrated chicken broth (to cut down on the salt) and as I browned the chicken I sprinkled salt-free Lemon Pepper seasoning on the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
1 used 2 large chicken breasts and a bullion cube in water instead of a packet. This works great over rice. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
Loved it!!! Although did use only 1/3 of the onion and 1/3 of the garlic. Still turned out wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
Great recipe. Trader Joe's carries a low sodium chicken broth concentrate that is delicious--more intense, less salty flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOYCE LITOFF

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
I was actually quite surprised at how good and flavorful this recipe was. And it's very healthy. I didn't have the concentrate broth packets so I just made a very concentrated broth w/ buillion cubes. I overcooked the chicken but that was my own fault. I needed to reduce the cooking time due to using boneless skinless chicken that I had butterflied.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNY-REDS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
Ok, recipe, but not 5 stars. just ok as far as my family of 6 was concerned. THe broccoli absorbed too much of the broccoli and my kids who normally scarf it down, barelly touched it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
pretty good. very light.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States