Lemon Chicken Tenders Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
I just made this for dinner and it was delicious. I was out of curry so used garam masala, which was very tasty, and used panko instead of regular bread crumbs. Did I say it was delicious? It's all gone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
I plan to use this chicken in future ceasar salads. It was such an interesting combination of flavours. I only added about half of the sugar required, water, and rosemary. Once everything was prepped it took no time at all to cook! It is worth trying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
Loved it! Easy to make. I like many others, I reduced the sugar and added a bit more curry because my family loves curry. Thanks, AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Fairly good, but not good enough to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
Fantastic and easy. I used chicken tenders , it was so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
The Lemon sauce is sweet and smokey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pentwater, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Way too sweet. I'll try the recipe again, but with alot less sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bobbies-girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montgomery Village, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2012
chicken was okay but the sauce was too sweet even though I took a note from the rest and didn't add nearly as much as it called for--it was even to sweet for the hubby who usually loves anything sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
I mixed the seasonings with the eggs, and floured the chicken before dredging. Coating stuck much better during baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by easternloke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Awesome and easy! I didn't have paprika so I unsed cajun spice and no salt but 1/4 tsp of pepper. Also, I used a aluminum foil lined cookie sheet. It was delicious and even my 13-month old liked them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 235) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Creamy Lemon Chicken

Dinner’s ready in no time when you give yourself a little head start.

Fragrant Lemon Chicken

See how to make a tender, juicy whole chicken in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States