Lemon Bundt Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
Great recipe I used a silicone heart shaped pan as I made this for Sunday dessert. I also put blueberries on the top with a little sugar over them. Lemon and blueberries accent one another.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2013
I love this cake, and it's so easy to make..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
Fantastic.....it was a hit and not a crumb left....I used the juice from 2 lemons and a package of Powdered Sugar for the glaze...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2013
So delicious! I used Sprite and added 1 tablespoon of lemon juice. One big change I did was using vanilla pudding mix instead of lemon. It was amazing and disappeared in a flash!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paige Crawford

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
I made this with butter cake mix. It was absolutely amazing. I glazed with lemon juice and confectioners sugar. This frosting absorbed into the cake. There wasn't even a morsel left on the cake plate. Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
I made this recipe today and loved it - the box cake mix was only 15.25 oz though, so I added 1/2 cup bran flour (only kind I had on hand). I baked it for 45-50 minutes and after it cooled, glazed it with a mixture of lemon juice, milk and powdered sugar (I didn't really measure) and it was quite delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2013
I also modified the recipe slightly due to only having vanilla instant pudding by using 1full lemon juice and lemon zest. Then cut the soda to around 3/4 cup. Added the 1/2 lemon juice, butter and powered sugar glaze. Scrumptious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
I did not have lemon pudding so I used vanilla pudding and added 2 Tbsp of lemon juice. The whole family LOVED it! It is very moist and has great flavor. We will definitely make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
This recipe turned out fabulously. Made it for my nephew's first birthday party and the guests loved it. I did not alter the recipe in any way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Awesome cake. So easy. I also added about 10 minutes to the cooking time (total of about 45 minutes to cook). I made a simple glaze - powdered sugar and lemon juice, drizzled on cooled cake. The family loved it. Will definitely be making this cake again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 285) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Cake

This moist, delicious lemon sheet cake is so quick and easy to make!

Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake

Discover the no-fail way to make moist chocolate Bundt cake.

Gingerbread Cake with Lemon Glaze

See how to make an incredibly easy, entirely essential holiday classic.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States