Lemon Blueberry Dessert Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
Very good and light recipe. I followed "letscookit"'s suggestion and poured mixture into a graham cracker crust and served as pie. Used lite Cool Whip and also, for extra lemon flavor, I added the zest and juice of one lemon. Have made this several times. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BlessedBaker
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
Easy and delicious! Could adjust to make low fat or low sugar. Very light and refreshing in hot weather. I didn't have graham crackers to add as others suggested which I think would be wonderful or added to individual graham cracker crusts or even one deep-dish 9 in. one. I sprinkled broken pieces of Fiber One on mine and it was good also. Lots of possibilities. I did have to add lemon juice to get a detectable lemon flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
A great light summery dessert!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
This dessert is so easy and so good. I used raspberries and blueberries and two 6oz containers of lemon yogart. I put the fluff in a grahm cracker pie crust let it set in fridge for a few hours and this was a great dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy F.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
I'm not a fan of blueberries so I used raspberries. wow...it turned out awesome. I also tried some in a graham cracker pie shell and it wasn't to my liking but that's just my opinion. I will definitely be making this again and again. tyvm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Made this a pie as a reviewer suggested. I didn't have lemon yogurt so I used plain yogurt and a dab of lemon extract. I used too much lemon extract, so if you do this method, use very little lemon extract! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryAnne aka Anne's daughter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Clinton, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
I made this last night as my low-calorie/low-sugar treat. I used FF whipped topping and Stacy's FF vanilla yogurt with a little lemon zest stirred in. Not only did I enjoy it but so did my kids! What a treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
This was a hit with my dinner party! I took another's suggestion and added honey graham cracker crumbs to the top. Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci M

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pacifica, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2009
Such a light and summery dessert. I crushed graham crackers as a crunchy topping. Gonna make this a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mezo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef4Six
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2009
Really easy and sooo good! I topped it with "Stovetop Granola" from this website!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef4Six

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monsey, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States