Lemon Berry Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2006
Four stars because the idea of mixing the blueberries with the lemon flavor is awesome. But when I made this and it was very bland. After I added a lot more of the strawberry lemonade mix it became sweet enough, but because I added it after I had finished the smoothie, I could still taste the granules.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2006
This was so very good I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2006
These are the best smothies you could have!! I gave it a little extra and added 1 tsp. of lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2006
Delish! Tastes like a smoothie I'd get from one of those uppity fru fru drink stores. My alterations: used vanilla non-fat yogurt instead of berry, used rasberries (frozen) in place of strawberries, and crystal light rasberry lemonade mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JUSTMARRIED62

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2006
It was soooooo good! The lemonade gives it that special kick!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mamalucas03

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waianae, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Mililani, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2006
I LOVE this smoothie!! I like to make some substitutions, though. I use light vanilla soy milk, light n' fit yogurt and crystal light mix. It's a perfect light breakfast for a hot summer day - and super low in calories! In fact, I'm drinking one right now! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2006
Very Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2006
Delicious! I scaled this recipe down to one serving and it came out bursting with flavor. I used some vanilla flavored milk I had, mixed berry yogurt, and I added half a lemonade packet (the ones you stick in a bottle of water) and this smoothie came out just great. Perfect flavor combination; you wouldn't think it's something healthy:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FRAMBUESA

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-58 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Berry Slushy

See how to make a chilly lemon and berry slushy.

Dannon Oikos Sweet Summer Smoothie

Fruit blended with creamy yogurt and cold milk makes a refreshing summer snack.

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States