Lea's Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2005
One of the best hamburgers I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2004
Growing tired of the same old hamburgers I decided to give this one a whirl. Yummy! I used seasoned bread crumbs instead of regular bread crumbs. I really liked the incorporated bacon bits. I was scheptical at first, but it all worked out in the end. Dee-lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2004
My husband and I couldn't get enough of this recipe. It is the best hamburgers that we've had. We can't wait to make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2004
When I first saw this recipe, I thought it rather strange with the egg and bread crumbs. But I gave it a shot and think it's excellent. The burgers smell soooo good on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2004
Excellent Recipe! After combining all the ingredients, I let the burger sit in the fridge covered so all the flavors blend together. My husband loved it! My son who is a picky eater loved it, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roxbury Township, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2004
These were the best burgers we ever had!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2007
I really enjoyed these hamburgers, i did however change a bit. I added 1/2c. Water, Used more bacon bits, And instead of onion i put onion powder. They were wonderrrful, My family loves them. I'll definitley be making these again! Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Buckley, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
I spent two days on my baby back ribs....but got many more raves on these burgers-Excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
Best tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heybabydoll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Little Elm, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
awesome burger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 23) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

How to Cook Hamburgers

See how to make a perfectly cooked hamburger.

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States