Lazygirl's Ground Turkey Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
It tastes good at first then had a bad after taste. Definitely needs some tweaking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
So yummy and so very easy to make. Next time though I will use whole wheat or multigrain pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
This was an easy and tasty recipe that my whole family enjoyed and we will make again. I made minor changes by adding a whole onion, fresh mushrooms, and adding half a can of milk vs. water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
Really good! The only thing I changed was that I didn't add the 1/2 cup of water. I was happy with the consistency so didn't add it. The dish was WAY YUMMY! Will make again...soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ValleyDawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
It's really good for a quick meal. I get the Lazygirl in the title....really :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
delish! I omitted the water and used regular cream of mushroom by progresso because its gluten free. used half a yellow onion and added fresh mushrooms and fresh garlic. the whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Delicious! Of course, made my own little tweaks and it turned out incredible! My husband was making "mmm" sounds and doing his yummy dance! haha.. Used about a tablespoon of minced garlic and a small onion when cooking the ground turkey. Also, used a good amount of pepper, paprika and garlic salt in the mix throughout, making sure to season each step as it cooked. WIll definitely be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
I thought this was a perfect quick tasty supper. Made wheat noodles, chopped one small onion fine, cooked that with a little oil and two cloves of garlic, minced. After about 5 minutes, I added the ground turkey, cooked thoroughly, added the bullion cube, soup and water. Super excellent in my opinion. Left out the paprika and salt, but didn't miss it due to salt in bullion. Served with steamed broccoli. Husband had multiple helpings which = GOOD! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
This was really good. I did like some of the other reviewers and added some garlic while I was browning the meat. I also added some garlic powder and some onion powder for some extra taste. Next time, I will also add an extra bullion cube. My son said it was one of his favorites!! This woulld also be good served over rice and served with sweet peas. The only reason I am giving this 4 starts is because I had to add so many ingredients to give it the flavor I like. Will be making again =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
Good recipe...with a few modifications...I followed some others suggestions and after browning the turkey, i removed it from the pan and browned the onion and garlic alone (smells amazing!!). I added it all together with soup, etc. I also added a 1" portion of velvetta and also a pound of fresh spinach during the last minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 315) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Chili

Make easy, hearty turkey chili with your leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Turkey and Veggie Alfredo Pot Pie

See how to turn leftovers into a super-simple pot pie.

How to Prep a Turkey

See how to thaw, brine, and roast a super-moist Thanksgiving turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States