Lazy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Loved the simplicity, and my family ate enjoyed it, even my one year old. I threw in a chopped zucchini too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
The only thing I changed based on all the reviews was instead of two jars of sauce I used one sauce and one diced tomatoes with the liquid. It was easy and very very good. I think switching it up with sausage sometime or meat ravioli would also be good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
awesome, easy recipe. it's even better with a layer or 2 spinich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2012
I only baked for a half of hour and used Cilantro on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
This is really good. I've had this recipe for years. I double the sauce and add garlic. I also cover it. It's very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SoccerMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Great quick meal... made from items in pantry and freezer. Everyone loved it. Thanks for a great idea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
My husband loves this recipe and trust me, he's picky! I used breakfast sausage instead of hamburger which gave it a different flavor but it now a staple in our household. I've made it several times already!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Super quick and delicious recipe! I did boil the ravioli first for approximately 5 minutes then layered it in a baking dish with mozzarella cheese, browned ground beef, onions, garlic and spaghetti sauce. I baked it for about 20 minutes, then put more mozzarella cheese on top and continued baking until cheese melted. I just love these 'lazy' recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bayliner9999

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
How easy was this? I love that the ravioli does not need to be cooked. This will be a regular for me. Next time I will try to sneak in some veg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Easy and Cheesy!! I made this one night when I was in a hurry to get a dinner on that the kids wouldn't complain about and it was a hit. I added to cans of sauce and was happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cook45

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States