Lazy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2002
This was absolutely delicious and truly simple to make. I will definitely make this again and recommend the dish to others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2003
Excellent, excellent, excellent. I used my own homemade spaghetti sauce. Even my in-laws liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIEKID

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA
Living In: Coralville, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2002
I have been making this recipe for years. It is definately a staple since it is so simple and delicious. I can feed my husband and his buddies with slaving in the kitchen all night! Hallelujah!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Mountain Home, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2002
So easy, and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2002
This was a very good and easy recipe to make! My husband loved it and he is a very picky eater. I will make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2003
Super easy and very tasty. My family loved this lasagne and the house smelled terrific. I used Italian sausage instead of ground beef, 2 jars of spaghetti sauce, more mozzarella and a larger baking dish. This is quick to assemble and tastes like you slaved in the kitchen. I served this with garlic toast and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2003
Tripled this recipe for a teacher's luncheon. Substitued sweet italian sausage for the beef and they ate it all up. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2003
Ok so I have to admit that I saw the Lazy part of this recipe and had to try it. It was great. I took another reviewers advice and used italian sausage instead of beef and it was great. Found a new way to make lasagna without having to take up an entire evening. Thanks for the help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2004
kids loved it...i make this instid of spag. now thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Pole, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2004
As good as any lasagna I have ever eaten, and very quick and easy. My whole family loves it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Linda's Lasagna

See how to make a cheesy 5-star lasagna with ground beef.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States