Lazy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2002
I have been making this recipe for years. It is definately a staple since it is so simple and delicious. I can feed my husband and his buddies with slaving in the kitchen all night! Hallelujah!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Mountain Home, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2002
So easy, and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2002
This was absolutely delicious and truly simple to make. I will definitely make this again and recommend the dish to others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2002
This was a very good and easy recipe to make! My husband loved it and he is a very picky eater. I will make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2003
Excellent, excellent, excellent. I used my own homemade spaghetti sauce. Even my in-laws liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIEKID

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA
Living In: Coralville, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2003
Super easy and very tasty. My family loved this lasagne and the house smelled terrific. I used Italian sausage instead of ground beef, 2 jars of spaghetti sauce, more mozzarella and a larger baking dish. This is quick to assemble and tastes like you slaved in the kitchen. I served this with garlic toast and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2003
Tripled this recipe for a teacher's luncheon. Substitued sweet italian sausage for the beef and they ate it all up. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2003
Super easy and super good. My son didn't like the cheese filled ravioli (he prefers the canned, ugh)but my husband and I thought it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2003
Easy to make and tasty, although my wacky oven burned it a little, so for those of you who have a quick oven, I suggest you cover while baking and check after a half hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Ronkonkoma, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2003
Three cheers for being "lazy!" Super easy dish when your either pressed for time or just to tired to cook. I too used Italian sausage instead of hamburger, threw in a chopped green bell pepper, and added a pinch of brown sugar to take the edge off of the spaghetti sauce (believe it or not - it also helps reduce heartburn!) Very good! Served with garlic toast and you got a good meal! Thanks Missy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States