Lazy Lasagna II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2004
This was quick, easy and delicious. I used sausage instead of hamburger. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2004
Thanks for a great recipe. A new family favorite and so easy to "throw" together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Center Moriches, New York, USA
Living In: Black Mountain, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2004
This was unusual for lasagna, and with all the cheese of course it was delicious! However for me, I think I'll stick with my classic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2004
As good as any lasagna I have ever eaten, and very quick and easy. My whole family loves it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2004
kids loved it...i make this instid of spag. now thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Pole, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2003
Ok so I have to admit that I saw the Lazy part of this recipe and had to try it. It was great. I took another reviewers advice and used italian sausage instead of beef and it was great. Found a new way to make lasagna without having to take up an entire evening. Thanks for the help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2003
Three cheers for being "lazy!" Super easy dish when your either pressed for time or just to tired to cook. I too used Italian sausage instead of hamburger, threw in a chopped green bell pepper, and added a pinch of brown sugar to take the edge off of the spaghetti sauce (believe it or not - it also helps reduce heartburn!) Very good! Served with garlic toast and you got a good meal! Thanks Missy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2003
Easy to make and tasty, although my wacky oven burned it a little, so for those of you who have a quick oven, I suggest you cover while baking and check after a half hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Ronkonkoma, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2003
Super easy and super good. My son didn't like the cheese filled ravioli (he prefers the canned, ugh)but my husband and I thought it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2003
Tripled this recipe for a teacher's luncheon. Substitued sweet italian sausage for the beef and they ate it all up. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 76) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Linda's Lasagna

See how to make a cheesy 5-star lasagna with ground beef.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States