Lazanki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Amira Judith Jacobs
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
absolutely love cabbage and pasta so this dish was a delight for me to make. my husband also loved it. I have to make it at least one a month. I added black olives and mushrooms with my favorite seasonings and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
I have no right to even rate this yet since I haven't tried it, but I am going to LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
I was looking for a recipe that was similar but different from my mom's recipe (since I constantly use my mom's noodles and cabbage recipe). I think I will stick with mom's and not try to mess up a good thing...to me this dish was bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
This is pretty bland but did expect that since basically only spaghetti, cabbage and onions. But, it is a good way to get cabbage into your diet as it is soooo good for you. Will make this periodically.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2009
I'll have to agree with reviewer marybcurlyq "I followed the recipe exactly and thought it to be very bland - nothing exciting about it". I won't be using it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2008
I followed the recipe exactly and thought it to be very bland - nothing exciting about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marybcurlyq

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hillsville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2008
This recipe is ok. I think the cabbage needs to be stir fried with the onions or something to add a little more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Little V

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2008
I use this recipe alot when I am interested in having cabbage. I really enjoy how cabbage gets a sweet flavor when cooked instead of being so tart. I haven't actually put this in the oven and usually add a package of seasoning from chicken lo-mein to mine. It is really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Michigan, USA
Living In: Port Richey, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2008
I really liked this recipe but I done a few things different. I added strips of leftover ham and a little more soy. I sauted the cabbage and onions together. I didnt use the whole head of cabbage because I thought it was going to be too much. I think it would of been much better if I would have. And I didnt bake in the oven. But overall I liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2008
Very good. Nice easy recipe for a change from everyday items.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Downey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Travelers Rest, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken Cacciatore

Favorite Italian chicken dish prepared in a slow cooker.

Spicy Baked Sweet Potato Fries

See how to make healthy baked sweet potato fries with a spicy kick.

Roasted Beets 'n' Sweets

Colorful side dish of roasted beets, sweet potatoes, and onion.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States