Laura's Unbelievable Chicken and Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Awesome! I followed many of the suggestions here and added mushrooms, garlic, and some diced onion. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Far too rich...inedible even with the alterations suggested
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
I made this as is and only added a clove of garlic to the chicken. I also used fresh spinach instead of frozen. It was good and super easy and fast to make. It's a great quick family meal and it makes enough to feed 6 adults. I didn't rate it higher because to me, the flavors were good but not great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Hmmmm. Not as flavorful as I would have hoped but it was better the next day. So if I made this again I would serve it the second day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Great recipe, easy to make! We had made this multiple times. The last time, I thought I had chicken in the freezer, but I didn't so I subbed Italian sausage and it was fabulous!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
This had great flavor but WAY too much spinach. Next time I will cut spinach in at least half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
So good! I'll be adding more tomatoes for my own personal preference, but this was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AmySnow28

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
Eh. Bland city. Fill the belly type grub, nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Sooo good!! And so easy! I did however cook the chicken first with some onion, garlic and seasonings but followed the rest of the recipe and loved it. Also, instead of using frozen spinach which I think is a pain to drain, I just tossed in fresh spinach. Delicious recipe. It was creamy without the heavy feeling of a cream based sauce. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
We all loved this and it was so easy! I went ahead and made some enhancements per others' reviews: onions, mushrooms, baby carrots (finely julienned to be hard for the kids to pick out), and a half a bag of fresh spinach instead of frozen. I didn't have cherry tomatoes, so I diced 2 regular instead. I used Neufchatel, low fat cream cheese. I forgot to add garlic with the onions which I intended to do, but I really didn't miss it. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 307) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States