Laura's Unbelievable Chicken and Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
After reading some of the other reviews, I added a bunch of garlic and dried minced onion into the chicken as it cooked. Even my very picky 7 year old loved it! He asked if I'd make it two nights in a row!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AsiaChanel
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Other than seasoning re chicken with garlic, lemon pepper, basil and black pepper, I used the receipt exactly the way it explained and it came out amazing. And I don't cook often but this dish made me feel more confident about trying new things. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
This recipe was not very good. After I made the pasta according to the recipe, it took quite a bit of doctoring up to "fix".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Pretty good. I like the healthy spinach, but it does overpower the other flavours a bit. Nicely cheesy - not enough tomatoes in this recipe. Good way to use frozen cream cheese too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: High Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Very good recipe! I added Garlic and Onions after reading several people s comments. Decided to follow everything and added only two more ingredients 5 cloves of chopped garlic and small onion - slice it very thin Yummmy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
If I make this again I would definitely use fresh spinach and not frozen. Otherwise I really liked how easy this dish was to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
My son Has a tomato allergy so I was looking for a non tomato sauce he would like. He is four and approved of this recipe...without the tomatoes of course. I added a generous amount of garlic to the sauce. I am thrilled he ate spinach!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
My family found this bland as is, however, it is a good basic quick recipe that you can spice up to your family's liking. I added garlic powder, a little salt and topped with crushed red pepper for a more tasty version. Also, I used Goldbaum's gluten free brown rice pasta. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
I loved this! I added garlic powder, and a small amount of mozzarella and parmesan. I also used a can of diced tomatoes instead of cherry, only because I didn't have any on hand. It turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
Very good. Very easy. I added a few things. Sauté onion, peppers and garlic. Used chicken I already had cooked. Used fresh spinach and diced a tomato. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 337) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States