Lattice Chicken Potpie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Pretty good but salty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
This is great a family favorite I have been making it for years. I believe the recipe came from 2000 Taste of Home Quick Cooking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
This is a great recipe for using up leftover chicken! I have made it as is and also altered it to fit the veggies and soups that I have on hand. My kids love a combo of cream of potato and cream of chicken! I have never done the lattice either, just laid the triangles on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
very good easy pot pie. my family loved it and added corn as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
delicious, my family has requested this again, even my lil ones (who are very picky) and its soooo easy to make! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
This was really good. I cooked some chicken up with garlic and did everythig else as written. I used butter crescent rolls but wasnt a fan of it with this dish, It was good but I would just go with regular crescent rolls next time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
Just made this tonight and my family loved it! Even my picky son. Hubby wants me to make it for our neighbors. I did take other reviewers advice and added 1/2 cup sour cream, 3 splashes white wine, 2 tablespoons minced garlic and double the seasoned salt. Also, boiled boneless skinless chicken breast with 3 bouillon cubes before shredding and adding to mix. It looked and tasted sooo good! Definitely a keeper!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
canned veggies, boiled chicken breast, crescent rolls on bottom (browned first) sauteed onion, can of cream of chicken and some cream until consistency i preferred. this recipe is great! Looks great and tastes great. I also added some pepper, thyme and parsley. and I always do the lattice - it's worth it. everyone always oooohs and ahhhs...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
This is an excellent recipe..... very tasty and quick. I am a little unsure about the french fried onions... think I will use onions straight up next time.... but a very flavorful pie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mary h.
Home Town: Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States