Lasagna Toss Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
I made no changes and it's perfect as is. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
I gave this five stars for it being easy to prepare on a busy night, nice flavor and everyone in the family liking it. Thanks for the quick and yummy weeknight meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSIESTOES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Prescott, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
I made this and it was really good. I ended up adding an 8 oz can of tomato sauce as it really didn't coat the penne pasta enuf... I also, made it in a 9x13 dish and it was all the way to the top before I added the cheese...I let it bake, then added the cheese to melt...I used more than an 8 oz package...I made this and shared with our neighbor whose birthday was yesterday...She is a real picky eater and she liked it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
This was very good, and easy. Husband and 3 children loved it! No leftovers by bedtime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ginny in Mass
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
This is a great recipe, easy to prepare and delicious. I used Ragu Tomato, Onion and Garlic sauce. The only change I made was adding about 1/4 cup of shredded parmesan cheese to each layer of cheese. I cooked it 25 minutes covered and another 15 uncovered until the cheese was melted and browned on the edges. I will definately make this again. The only change I may make next time is using more cottage cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginny in Mass
Home Town: North Adams, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2009
Awesome...easy and good!! Used bow tie noodles and sausage instead because it was what I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Doniphan, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
This was super easy to make and my kids loved it! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
Perfect for a week night meal! I made it with Honeysuckle Turkey Italian Sausage, fat free cottage cheese and fat free shredded mozarella - omitting the top layer of cheese since the fat free doesn't melt very good. I followed the recipe exactly, with my noted less fat/calorie substitutions. This was just so darn good! My 7 year old daughter even had seconds - YAY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mkubitski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
This was easy, fast, and yummy! I used ground beef because I had it on hand. Otherwise, followed the recipe exactly. Thanks for this quick dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
I make this at home, but I have never used cottage cheese... I will have to try it next time! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Nelson

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States