Lasagna Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Yum! Super easy. I added sauteed onions and garlic to the chicken and alfredo sauce. Stuck it under the broiler for a minute or so to brown the top. Next time I might sub broccoli instead of spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
the boyfriend & i LOVED this recipe! i took the advice of the other reviewers! &added garlic salt, onion powder & italian seasoning to the spinach mixture. i also seasoned the chicken with adobo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
This is good!! It's become a family favorite I find myself craving and fixing it about once a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
This is good. It just needs more seasoning. It's a little bland when you taste the ricotta. Next time I will mix it with an egg and some seasonings like others have done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Brainerd, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
*****
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
If I could give it more stars I would. My husband and I thought is was DELICIOUS. The only thing I will change next time is to put maybe a little more chicken in it. I also put sauce on the bottom to keep the noodles from sticking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
I was so excited to make this but it just turned out very bland. It was really just too cheesy. The chicken needed flavor, and maybe more veggies, garlic, and spices! Hopefully I can try it again some time with more flavoring. Also I used a slow cooker with no boil noodles- set on low for 4-6 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rayray89

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
I've made this a couple of times now and both time came out Great, we love it, I did change a couple of things, I use 1 lb It. sausage instead of the chicken and I use cottage cheese instead of ricotta cheese, cuz we dont much care for chicken and I always have cottage cheese on hand. Thank you for sharing Yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TUESDAY0728
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
Great recipe! I made my own alfredo and followed all directions on the original recipe. Turned out yummy! was told its the best thing I've made to date by my Fiance :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
AMAZING!!! although due to the high calorie and fat content it wont be a regular meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Creamy Chicken Lasagna

Chicken and cream cheese star in this deliciously unique lasagna.

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States