Kristy's Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2000
Very delicious and not at all dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Unadilla, New York, USA
Living In: Bainbridge, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2000
This is one great and easy way to make Lasagna! I make my own italian seasoning and let my suace simmer for as long as I can. Toss in a few mushrooms and some broccoli and it rocks! Thanks Kristy, this is my first & last recipe for Lasagna! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2001
I'm not a big cooker but on the view occasions that I have company over for dinner this is the recipe that I prepare. It is wonderful, especially with some cheese bread and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2002
So easy and Delicious TOO! Great recipe I have shared with all my friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Mhoon Blonde

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pascagoula, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2003
We love this! This is one with which I don't tinker a bit. I follow it exactly and it always gets rave reviews. I've been making it as my exclusive lasagna for over a year now with never-fail results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elk Grove, California, USA
Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2004
I loved this recipe. I changed the italian seasoning to only 1 and 1/2 tbsp, and used 1 pound of ground beef and 1/2 a pound of italian sausage. I also loaded up on the ricotta cheese and mozz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2004
This recipe was great! I used no bake noodles and it still turned out wonderfully. I also used less seasoning, about 2 tbls. It tasted great and gave my husband and I a week worth of dinners. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2005
I love this recipe! I made it for my boyfriend and he loved it, he said it was just as good as his moms! I added a little bit of sugar to taste though but other then that i followed it exactly. I will deniently be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2007
My fiance teases me because I'm not a good cook and this recipe really shut him up! It turned out so good! I was impressed as was my fiance!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2007
Made this for my very picky brother-in- law. He thought it was the best he has ever had. My daughter, who also makes a mean lasagne had to admit that it was better than her version. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States