Kristy's Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2003
We love this! This is one with which I don't tinker a bit. I follow it exactly and it always gets rave reviews. I've been making it as my exclusive lasagna for over a year now with never-fail results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elk Grove, California, USA
Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2000
This is one great and easy way to make Lasagna! I make my own italian seasoning and let my suace simmer for as long as I can. Toss in a few mushrooms and some broccoli and it rocks! Thanks Kristy, this is my first & last recipe for Lasagna! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2004
This recipe was great! I used no bake noodles and it still turned out wonderfully. I also used less seasoning, about 2 tbls. It tasted great and gave my husband and I a week worth of dinners. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2007
Made this for my very picky brother-in- law. He thought it was the best he has ever had. My daughter, who also makes a mean lasagne had to admit that it was better than her version. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2000
Very delicious and not at all dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Unadilla, New York, USA
Living In: Bainbridge, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2002
So easy and Delicious TOO! Great recipe I have shared with all my friends!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Mhoon Blonde

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pascagoula, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2004
I loved this recipe. I changed the italian seasoning to only 1 and 1/2 tbsp, and used 1 pound of ground beef and 1/2 a pound of italian sausage. I also loaded up on the ricotta cheese and mozz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2001
I'm not a big cooker but on the view occasions that I have company over for dinner this is the recipe that I prepare. It is wonderful, especially with some cheese bread and a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2007
My fiance teases me because I'm not a good cook and this recipe really shut him up! It turned out so good! I was impressed as was my fiance!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2005
I love this recipe! I made it for my boyfriend and he loved it, he said it was just as good as his moms! I added a little bit of sugar to taste though but other then that i followed it exactly. I will deniently be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 47) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Deep Dish Lasagna

A crowd-pleasing lasagna with layers of cheese, sausage, spinach, and sauce.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States