Kraft® Triple-Layer Lemon Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
This is a nice and light lemon dessert! Great for taste with just a few ingrediants and no bake is perfect! You can also make this a Chocolate Triple Layer Pie too by getting 2 packages of JELLO Chocolate Instant pudding and a OREO chocolate ready made crust instead. Following directions the exact same but with the chocolate pudding instead of the lemon with the chocolate pie crust! YUM either way 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
This was delicious and amazing. It was so lite and refreshing after a heavy meal. Can't wait to make this again this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Happy Camper 09

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Fast & easy to prepare. Just the flavor I needed on a rainy Oregon spring day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Muddy Paws

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cornelius, Oregon, USA
Living In: Scappoose, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
real weird. didnt like it. maybe if it was chocolate pudding it would have been better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann of CT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
This one is a inner. So easy. So good. My wife is diabetic, so I used sugar-free pudding and lite Cool Whip. It did fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Georgia, USA
Living In: Griffin, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
Yum! Just what I was craving. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2010
This pie is so easy to make yet so good! I make this quite often during the summer, I didn't even know the recipe was on here until today. If you love cool lemon desserts like me, then try this. It's very refreshing and light. You could also use a store-bought pie crust, also. Just fill after the crust is baked and cooled. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Trenton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
This pie is okay. I used sugar-free fat-free pudding, so I don't think mine set as well as it should have. The top layer tasted great when first made, but not as great once it set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
Very good and refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hilmar, California, USA
Living In: Oakdale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
The kids made this pie(with a little help)and it's so easy to make. I don't think you could screw it up. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grandma’s Lemon Meringue Pie

See grandma’s sweet-and-simple recipe for tart and tangy lemon meringue pie!

Rich Chocolate Truffle Pie

Rich, quick, and delicious, this amazing chocolate pie has it all.

Strawberry Pie II

You won’t believe how easy, and tasty, this strawberry pie is.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States