Korean BBQ Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Foodie Family
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
this is so good and spicy, so be careful with the hot chile paste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foodie Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
I marinated this for the time specified, but I feel that overnight would have worked better for me. The flavor was wonderful. I made extra sauce and saved it so it could be spooned over white rice, which was really good. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
This was delicious.....I marinated overnight and then barbecued the next day for a party. Really good. I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HB Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This was tasty... I used splenda isntead of sugar and it wasn't sweet enough. I'll try half sugar next time and half splenda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA
Photo by Souza'sGirl
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
DELICIOUS! i used chicken wings & marinated for about 4 hours & baked them @ 350 for 45 mins. they were juicy, flavorful & the marinade made the chicken a beautiful golden brown color. thanks for the sharing=)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Souza'sGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Living In: Folsom, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Didn't have onion powder so I used garlic powder instead. Tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Federal Way, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
This was pretty good. I used it for a stir fry. I did add some fresh garlic :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenwee99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
My husband talked on and on about Korean BBQ sauce. He was in the Air Force and was stationed in Korea for a year and said it was the best BBQ he has had and he is a huge BBQ fan! So, when I found this I had to give it a try for a cookout we had! He Loved it! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MSHELLZ2U

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chester, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
Everybody in my family loves this. Make great chicken to put on top of salads. And the leftovers are great! I made no changes to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MegHarmeyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
This recipe was super yummy and easy. I cooked it in the slow cooker on high for 4 hours and added a little bit of honey and chopped garlic. My boyfriend loved it and so did I!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 339) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

BBQ Chicken Wings

See how to make sweet and tangy, Asian-inspired BBQ chicken wings.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States