Kitchen Sink Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2008
This meatloaf is soooo good! We only make this one now! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2008
A girl at work made this and I had to have the recipe. I love this meatloaf (and I hated it as a child) I have never made one without a glaze on top before, but it was really good. I used ground turkey instead of beef and it was still very good. I can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JESSICA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scott Button
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
This is a fantastic recipe! I've tried different recipes before but this one is my absolute favorite. Very tasty and saucy and there are never any leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Button

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2007
This meatloaf is delicious. I have made it more than once for my family. Everyone asks for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Maker of Dinner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2007
Sorry, but I did not like the flavor or texture. It was mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2007
This is the best meatloaf. I never had "sweet" meatloaf, however this one does have a sweet,unique taste, and its absolutely delicious. Everyone in the house agrees. I've since forgotten about my other meatloaf recipes. And I usually mix/measure/prep everything the day before to save time. Try it...at least once! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2007
I followed the receipe and this meatloaf was just too sweet for my fiancee and myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gaylord, Michigan, USA
Living In: Northwood, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2007
Very tasty! I used onion salt instead of fresh onions. I also created a glaze on top with extra ketchup and BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2007
My parents absolutely love this meatloaf. They said it was the best thing they ever had, and I have to agree with them. there wasn't even a crumb left when we were done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by macpatient

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ottumwa, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2007
All I can say is yum. This is my favorite meatloaf by far, it has a great flavor. It doesn't hold its shape, but who cares when it tastes this good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. M

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hobe Sound, Florida, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Rempel Family Meatloaf

This family favorite is loaded with flavor.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States