Kim's Garlic Breadsticks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
I use half of the salt when I make these and they are perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
I made them according to the directions and they turned out really bland. not worth your time. you just can't taste the garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Great recepie. I changed up the butter toppings with more flavor. The bread came out perfect. Just make sure you don't over cook them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nicole Gorley
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
VERY easy to make. I put garlic salt instead of salt in the dough (liberally, at that) and when they were done I brushed with butter and more garlic salt then topped with parmesan cheese. The whole house approves wholeheartedly and, well, they didn't last long. Also, I ran out of space so I made the last 3 into knots and they cooked just perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Gorley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
This recipe was amazing. It turned out really well and I was pleasently surprised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sierra

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
My family loves these. I mince some fresh garlic and add it to the dough, we love garlic. When I make too many I just freeze them for later
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Carlinville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
These were amazing. We couldn't stop eating them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Good basic recipe for breadsticks that you can make your own with adding in your own ingredients. Bland otherwise, but good foundation to start with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
I really like this recipe. I added 1/4 tsp of garlic powder, substituted one cup of the called for white flour with whole wheat flour and sprinkled parm on once cooked, AWESOME. Love it, Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Hey, Kim. Just wanted to tell you that I tried your recipe and it was excellent! Thank you for sharing, and thanks for making my night~ John.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Garlic Shrimp Linguine

Make elegant but easy garlic shrimp in a white wine and butter sauce.

Sirloin Steak with Garlic Butter

See how to make grilled sirloin steak with a luscious garlic and butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States