Killer Koolade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
I just made this drink in a 2 quart pitcher and my GOODNESS I'n ready to smack someone's Mamma. This is Good. Easier to make than the frozen jolly rancher drink I make using jolly rancher candies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2012
Wow...this is my new favorite drink!! We used diet cranberry juice--it was phenomenal with less calories!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2Cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This was pretty good. Next time I will double the alcohol though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Photo by mauigirl
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Wow! I thought this would be too sweet. I was so wrong. I think the cranberry juice balances the liqueurs very well. This would make an awesome punch too. Taste like a refreshing jolly rancher cocktail :) Yummy! Thanks for sharing SAMMYSAM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mauigirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA
Living In: Lahaina, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
The name says it all! It tastes just like koolade but with a very happy kick. Thanks for sharing! This was a big hit at my neighborhood gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Providence Forge, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2009
We used to make this often when we were younger. Goes really well with half cranberry and half club soda for a bubbly sensation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2009
LIQUID JOLLY RANCHER!! YAY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by candy-kisses

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2008
Holy frijoles. This DOES taste like a Jolly Rancher! Very tasty. I could see how this could be a good summer drink, poured over fresh cut citrus fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2007
Tastes like a jolly rancher. Yummy! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2007
A great concoction! My guests loved it at my cranberry-themed party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Shooters

Ripe strawberries filled with amaretto and whipped cream.

Amaretto Sour Cocktail

A little sweet, a little tart, this refreshing cocktail is simply delicious.

Stare Into Absence Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a signature cocktail with an herbal essence.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States