Killer Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by LarryNjessica Saxon
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
This was some good cheesecake I just added canned cherries pie filling and a chocolate drizzle on top it was delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Baking time of the cheesecake is 50-60 minutes, not 25-30. Recipe also needs adjusted to remove the specific measurement amounts which don't update if the "servings" is changed. Otherwise, the cheesecake itself is amazing! Oh, and using the food processor made it effortless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Stahl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I have made this several times. My husband won't let me make any other kind! Lol He says it's the best ever! Thanks for sharing it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Springchild

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sitka, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
It was my very first try at baking a cheesecake and it turned out great. I made it for my boyfriend and he loved it. Definitely a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This recipe was super easy. The only thing I changed was to use 8 oz sour cream and 8 oz vanilla bean Greek yogurt for flavor in the topping and topped with berries for serving. Absolutely delish with coffee and after dinner drinks. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gloria Few

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
recipe was a little confusing- how many Graham crackers? I was stumped so my cheesecake sad to say was not killer. will not use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
my family loves it I have been using this recipe for the last 3 years just finally being able to write and post thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lilolkrista
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Made this and followed it to a T, just had to bake it a little longer the first time to firm it up but I was using stone so that varies a little. It tasted gourmet. My family was VERY impressed. I'll be making this one from now on! Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilolkrista

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Followed this exactly and it was amazing! I made a raspberry sauce to go on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
great taste, unappealing texture. i didn't liked the idea of adding 3 eggs to this recipe but this recipe has so many good reviews that i decided to follow the recipe without making any changes. BIG MISTAKE! 3 eggs are way too much to this recipe it ended up looking like a souffle with a flanish texture if that's possible. Next time i make this i will add just 1 egg. i loved the taste. i topped this cheesecake with guava marmalade instead SOOO GOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 95) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States