Killer Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2015
Sickly sweet, the cream cheese curdled, to much egg.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda Shaw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
I only out half of the sugar in and tripled the vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Phlebotomus
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Delicious! I used maple syrup instead of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phlebotomus

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LarryNjessica Saxon
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
This was some good cheesecake I just added canned cherries pie filling and a chocolate drizzle on top it was delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Baking time of the cheesecake is 50-60 minutes, not 25-30. Recipe also needs adjusted to remove the specific measurement amounts which don't update if the "servings" is changed. Otherwise, the cheesecake itself is amazing! Oh, and using the food processor made it effortless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Stahl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I have made this several times. My husband won't let me make any other kind! Lol He says it's the best ever! Thanks for sharing it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Springchild

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sitka, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
It was my very first try at baking a cheesecake and it turned out great. I made it for my boyfriend and he loved it. Definitely a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This recipe was super easy. The only thing I changed was to use 8 oz sour cream and 8 oz vanilla bean Greek yogurt for flavor in the topping and topped with berries for serving. Absolutely delish with coffee and after dinner drinks. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gloria Few

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
recipe was a little confusing- how many Graham crackers? I was stumped so my cheesecake sad to say was not killer. will not use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
my family loves it I have been using this recipe for the last 3 years just finally being able to write and post thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States