Kielbasa with Honey Mustard Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2006
This was simple and added another level of flavor. We use turkey Kielbasa which doesn't have much flavor but this really perked it up. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2006
Just didn't care for the sweet/tangy flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SMC90

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2005
Nice, quick and easy recipe. Thanks~!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2005
Didn't change anything. It had a good flavor and was very simple to make, perfect for a night when you need to get dinner on the table quickly. Nothing spectacular, but simple and quick. Served it with mac n' cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Bovenkamp

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2005
Versital & delicious! The fun part is sauteing the veggies of your chioce in the ginger ale, before broiling with the sausage. I've used "baby bella" mushrooms, vidalia onion, sweet red pepper, & zucchini with great success! The serving sauces can be much more than just honey mustard- although that seems to be the best. Make a lot- and get ready for raves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2005
Good! I too added onions red peppers and mushrooms, and made pita sandwiches. It was a nice light supper, and EASY! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRAN

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2005
This was sooo easy and it tasted great! I made it as an appetizer and I actually substituted as a healthier alternative, turkey kielbasa for polish kielbasa. It was just wonderful. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2005
Thanks Megan! Great recipe. I too cooked some chopped up onions and mushrooms, plus I added some green peppers to the ginger ale. Fill a pita pocket and add the honey mustard... delicious!! I will be making this dish again.... soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2004
I used polish sausage and sliced them in half lengthwise. Everyone loved them. I did as one other suggested and used the gingerale left in the pan to saute onions and mushrooms, which I served over the sausage. Served with baked potatoes and green beans. Yummy & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2004
This is a perfect appetizer - I would change the sausage cut from on the diagonal to width-wise in sections to make it more "dinner" and portion friendly. We thought it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Honey Sriracha Chicken Wings

See how to make delicious baked, but still incredibly crispy, chicken wings.

Sweet and Hot Mustard Wings

Sweet and hot mustards make these a tasty alternative to regular wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States