Kielbasa Pasta Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oureatinghabits

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Pretty good. I thought it needed a little more seasoning even after adding garlic and onion though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bridgewater, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
I used chicken kielbasa w/spinach, and spiral pasta. Added onions, garlic and lots of colby jack cheese on top. My picky boyfriend couldn't say enough good things about it. I was thrilled with the results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Roscommon, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
This was absolutely delish! My husband and I LOVED this! I threw in chopped garlic, onion, green peppers and red pepper flakes while browning the kielbasa. Used mozzerella 'cause that's what I had. So yummy! This will be a staple in our house. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SilverMoon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntington Station, New York, USA
Living In: Holly Springs, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Ohhh YUM. This was fantastic! Next time I make it I will add more kielbasa and add cheese throughout the pasta as well as on top. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trhjrh06

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Becca Bombshell
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
the bf snubbed it d/t the kilebasa, but my fam LUUURRRVED it. i put garlic, green peppers and onions in it and its on repeat request; which in my books, makes it a winner! next time i may chop up the sausage a little more because i found it a little sausagehunkey. otherwise: win-ner!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca Bombshell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
My family and I loved this recipe.added some different spices along with sauted onion and garlic.came out delicious.will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dancing_earth77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
My boyfriend, picky eater friend and picky eater 3 year old loved this. I used kielbasa, but next time will use sweet Italian sausage (For no other reason than I like it better than kielbasa!) and add more meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
This was alright...my only problems were that it was too salty and also didn't have enough meat. There is plenty or room to switch things up if you like to do your own spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Even with garlic and crushed red pepper my husband and I both thought this recipe was way too bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bristol, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Ham Casserole

See how to make a cheesy baked casserole with ham, potatoes, and corn.

Pesto Chicken Penne Casserole

A creamy, one-pan chicken pasta with Alfredo and pesto sauces.

Chef John's BLT Pasta

Blow off the bread and turn a classic sandwich into the perfect pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States