Kielbasa Made Easy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2001
Made last year for X-Mas appetizer. Went over so well, and nice to have on hand in the crock pot so it stays warm and you can walk away. Already had requests to make it this year. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2001
I just want you to know that it was a hit at my Christmas party! There was no left overs. Let it simmer for about three hours. mmm good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2002
Took this to the office Christmas party and it went over real well. I thought it was pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2002
Such an easy recipe and went over great at our church XMAS fellowship. I used 3 lbs. kielbasa instead of 2 and it was wonderful. Just for reference, 3 lbs. made about 100 bite size pieces. This recipe is a keeper! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2003
A great recipe for boys night out, Kimberly! My hubby and his buds have a "BOYS ONLY" night out a couple times a month. He prepared this himself (my suggestion because I was too busy)and did a great job. I got to taste before he took it away. The kielbasa is a tasty change from the tired old meatball.....Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2004
Couldn't be easier to make--although I would used 1 can of cranberry sauce next time, instead of two. Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2005
This was so good and so easy! I made it for a Superbowl party and it was a big hit! Like the description says, the longer it simmers, the better! I let mine cook for about 3 hours and they tasted great! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2002
Yum! And so easy! I do something similar with meatballs but never thought about kielbasa! Definitely a keeper! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2005
I MADE THIS FOR CHRISTMAS EVE DINNER. EVERYONE LOVED IT! THE CRANBERRIES GIVE A GREAT TASTE AND TEXTURE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2006
I made this today and it was a hit. I added some thickly sliced granny smith apples into it and they were DELICIOUS with the kielbasa and the cranberries. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Corned Beef and Cabbage

Simple, no-fuss corned beef and cabbage simmers slowly all day.

Easy Slow Cooker Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs in the slow cooker.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States