Kielbasa Appetizer Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
wonderful!!! only thing, I was unable to find jalepeno jelly & had used red pepper jelly instead. (and spicy brown mustard!) My dad was needing an appetizer for work & this got ALOT of raves. :) Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Awesome try chorizo next
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
made this yesterday it was awsome just pulled out seven more pounds of venision brats to make for christmas day for freinds and family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Family cant get enough! Great starter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
I made this for a potluck. Very tasty. I used yellow mustard and the jalapeno jelly. We put steamed rice next to it to easy the spicy for some people. Thank you - quick, easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Reeves

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Thank you Mary Jo for a wonderful, easy recipe. I did cook on low for 6 hours or so, and tilted the lid so the sauce cooked down some and the kielbasa slices even browned a bit. Guests loved them!! I am a Mary Jo also, by the way! Don't come across too many of us:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
This appetizer was awesome! I was a bit hesitant about making it because of the odd ingredients, but I was pleasantly surprised at the delicious results. Everyone raved about how great they tasted. Liked the sweet and tangy combination. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
This was huge hit at my office potluck party today. Keeper recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Meadowlands, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Hibbing, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
Im not sure what kind of mustard Mary Jo intended for this recipe but I used up the rest of my dijon mustard and had to use a little bit of yellow mustard to get my 1/2 cup. It turned out wonderful. Quite spicy for the kids but they still ate it. It turned out kind of runny so I cooked it down some to make it thicker and we topped this on brown rice. It tasted great. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by darthotto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly21602
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Really good, I think I may add a little more mustard to take down the sweetness a little more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly21602

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Brie, Pear, and Black Pepper Appetizer

Try this simple cheese and fresh pear party snack.

Greek Appetizer Flatbread

See how to make a simple Greek-inspired flatbread appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States