Kickin Stuffed Peppers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2010
Excellent! I blended the low fat cream cheese and sausage in a food processor. That's the only thing I did different...you can't go wrong with cream cheese and sausage!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
These are AWSOME! BUT remember to wear gloves when de-seading the jalapinos or you will have burning hands for hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
These are great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
I made them last night and I had rave reviews from my friends. Easy and delish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sexybrunette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
Loved these!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CHRISTEL2003

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Albany, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Tupelo, Mississippi, USA
Photo by IamPatSajak
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2010
I really enjoyed this (Added photo). I would reduce the amount of Neufchatel cheese by 1/4 of the block, it was a little too creamy for my taste. You can always taste and add in more. It only takes a minute to melt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
These were so delicious! People were standing around them, eating and commenting on how delicious they were! Used Italian sausage for flavor - yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
This recipe is awesome but I changed up the ingredients. I used spicy hot turkey sausage with green peppers instead of jalepenos. I added 1 cup of brown rice and topped 2 with parmesan and 2 with mozzarella. Baked for 30 minutes at 350 and then broiled for another 2 minutes. They are amazing!!! Also used cream cheese, couldn't find the one listed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
Delicious! Have also made with Portuguese Chourico, since it's what we prefer in my household. Can definitely play around with the ingredients to suit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefChan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2009
Very tasty stuffed peppers recipe, and I don't even like peppers! I prepared this dish using fresh bell peppers from my MIL garden as a main course. They were soooooooo good and made for great leftovers the next day too. I'd like to try this stuffing with tomatoes as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alameda, California, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Beef and Rice Stuffed Bell Peppers

This simple technique makes stuffed peppers even more delicious.

Kelsey's Favorite Stuffed Green Peppers

Peppers stuffed with rice, sauce, and seasoned beef and topped with cheese.

Stuffed Peppers My Way

These roasted green bell peppers are stuffed with a savory feta and rice mixture.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States