Kevin's Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
This recipe wasn't as good as I thought it would be, but thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Absolutely love this recipe!!! My husband even learned to make it when I'm away.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristyl Lee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2010
Great taste!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beacon, New York, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
Delicious!! The only thing I did different is I poured the sauce in the dish that the chicken was baking in and the chicken was EXCELLENT!! We made rice and put the chicken on top of the rice and added some of the sauce that the chicken had cooked in! Highly recommended and super easy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
this recipe is great. The chicken was so tender, even the next day warmed in the microwave. Everyone loved it, even my ten-year-old who hates chicken breast. I took the advice of others and used cornstarch to make a dipping sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2009
This has become my default teriyaki sauce recipe. So good for summer cookouts!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dariqueen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
This was fantastic! I cut the chicken into smaller pieces, cooked it a bit in a skillet then threw in a bag of Asian style frozen veggies and some leftover rice. Then I put some of the sauce on and some corn-starch to thicken. Delicious :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PercyPea

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
Wish I could give it 3.5 stars. This was ok - no fireworks, but husband said it tasted good (but no request to make it again). I would suggest you serve it with some pineapple fried rice - that may compliment this recipe in a way that I didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda B.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
The chicken was tender and my family liked it okay but all I could taste was soy sauce. This makes a tremendous amount of marinade. Probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2009
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 44) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States