Kerri's Holiday Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
This was really good! Next time i'lll make double!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andreaahvcom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2010
Brought this to a New Years Even party and whipped it up there. It was great!! We doubled the recipe, except for the cans of concentrate - they only come in 12 oz. sizes anyway, so that worked out. didnt use the maraschino cherries either. people raved, and it went down smooth! cant wait to have another excuse to make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MomSavedbyGrace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Havertown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Exton, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
Excellent not too sweet at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
This was GREAT! Just made it last week for a New Years Eve party! Goes down smooth!!!! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy of 3 hungry boys

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Levittown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
This was a nice alternative to the classic oober sugary punches I've had in the past! Citrusy, fizzy, and a hint of alcohol made it a great hit at my holiday party this year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T.S.Wilkinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
I made this for our Holiday Party this year...when I made it I thought it would be way to much...but to my surprise it was all gone by the end of the evening..everybody raved and asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ness City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Greeley, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
this was so yummy! Next time I will add less soda to make it a little stronger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
This disappeared quickly. I had guests come in the door and ask where the punch was that everyone was talking about. I would definatly double the recipe next time.....it was gone within 2 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liannas Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yuba City, California, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
SO GOOD. I used caffeine free Sundrop for the lemon-lime soda. Made this at our Christmas party and it was a huge hit... we ran out quickly (30 servings for about 20 people) so in retrospect, I would have made two batches. To quote a party attendee... "Oh, this tastes dangerous." You can't even taste the Southern Comfort! Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
Really good! My husband and I brought this along with Champagne Punch III, also from this website to a potluck. We both loved and prefer this one and several people agreed, but Champagne Punch III did run out faster. I followed other suggestions and used pink lemonade. With everything mixed together, it comes out a pretty sunset color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Luau Punch

Don't miss out on this budget-friendly, tropical flavored punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States