Kelly's Super Simple Shower Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2008
Super easy, really tasty. Takes the pressure off pulling together a punch. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
It was fine...used sherbert instead, everyone seemed to like it very much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2008
I thought this punch was great...as a person who needs to watch sugar intake I used diet sprite and raspberry sherbert and I didn't have a big spike in my blood sugar after having a small amount. Usually I can't drink punch. It WAS super easy to make and tasted great. I made it for my parent's 50th anniversary party and it was gone by end of the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by twistedsisterl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scio, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
We made this for my daughter's 4th birthday party and it was so easy and so good! Everyone loved it and she loved that it was pink. We did use strawberry sherbert instead of the raspberry, because thats what my daughter wanted! Will definitley make this recipe again!!! Maybe for my son's party next month we will use blue raspberry or something like that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Putzier

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cherokee, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2009
This is so easy to make and so yummy! This is a great punch for kids but at the party I brought this to, it ended up being drank by the adults as well...with a shot of vodka added. It was very tasty and a big hit. Highly recommend! Thanks for the simple recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bsuever

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2009
I had to change out the raspberry for orange because it was a boy's birthday party, but it was so yummy and every last bit was drank. I garnished it with oranges and it was so amazing looking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by timandcandice

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
This is a keeper! I used sherbert instead of sorbet, and it was YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
everyone has to have this at their babyshower or at a babyshower you host. it's just good manners. make an ice ring out of hawaiian punch or cranberry juice,just to jazz it up. i've also used rainbow sherbert and ginger ale. then add vodka to the leftovers after the mommy leaves. now THAT'S a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimi Sturgess

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Temecula, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
Great, used raspberry sherbert and Sprite Zero for my daughter's 5th birthday and the girls all loved it. I made an ice ring from fruit punch too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Jonestown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
This is great with any sorbet. I use lime sorbet and the lemon lime soda and make "Hulk Punch".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States