Kathy's Delicious Italian Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2001
Kathy's pasta salad is definately delicious. I will use this recipe over and over again. THANKS KATHY!!!! Lisa :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2001
I tried this for a party that I had and it came out wonderful! This is very easy to adjust to larger servings and still have it taste good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2002
This was really delicious and a big hit at my party. However, next time I would try a little less olive oil. Even though it said 6 servings, it seemed to make way more than that and would easily accommodate a party of 10-12 at least. I will definately make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2003
A great recipe for vinegar lovers! I added some basil at the end - thought it needed just a little something more. I'm keeping this on hand and definitely making it again. Thanks Kathy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2003
I made this for lunch for friends and they all wanted the recipe. It's REALLY YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2003
This recipe was delicious. It served a crowd as a side dish at a picnic. I used less oil as someone else had suggested. I think it could use a little more "zip". More pepper next time. A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2003
Took this to a Halloween party, everyone loved it!To make things eaiser, I used "Bernstein's Balsamic Italian" dressing instead of mixing my own.Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2003
I made this dish for a work function and everyone loved it, including me! I liked how it uses the balsamic and oil instead of italian dressing. I had to print the recipe out for more than one person. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2004
I made this for my sister's baby shower and it was a big hit. Many people asked me for the recipe. We made it all the night before, except added the cheese chunks in the morning so they wouldn't get slimy. It was a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2004
This is very good. The only thing that prevented me from giving it 5 stars was that I added to the basic recipe. My suggestions: add something green to the mix, I added broccoli flowerets, I also found the dressing a bit plain, so I added more garlic, a few dashes of Tabasco sauce, basil and pepper. Last note, this makes way more than 6 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
98 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States