Kabob Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
This was a fabulous marinade. I cut the beef into chunks and marinaded for about 5 hours. It was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
Poor recipe, 6 hours marinating sirloin tips with not much taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
I really liked this marinade! I used low sodium soy sauce and only used less than 1/2 c. to watch the sodium in the marinade. I added a bit more garlic as well. I used this for both steak and mushrooms on kabobs and they were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2010
This is so good, no sauce required. For best results marinade overnight. We used it with serloin for kabobs, mouth watering...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
added fresh parsley, just because i had some available. company enjoyed it all too. i marinaded steak tips, porkchops, and a variety of veggies for about 3 hours. DELISH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iredell, Texas, USA
Living In: De Kalb, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2010
I made with Sirloin kabob meat and peppers, onions, mushrooms and tomatoes. Very tasty. Easy to assemble. I used 2 1-gallon zip-lock bags one for Veggies and one for meat. Let them marinade overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
THis was a hit by everyone at our party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Fey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2010
Great on Steak and Shrimp but PERFECT on chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
We loved this! I did adjust a bit to make a smaller portion, and used quite a bit less oil to cut down on far, but it was a great base recipe. We used it to marinate the veggies we used too, and that was a great addition. Make sure to use it for your mushrooms, those were my favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Exeter, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
This marinade is the BEST EVER!!! I made beef kabobs using this marinade and they turned out so good !!!!!! Juicy and so full of flavor. I highly recommend this to everyone. I will admit, I am not a big mustard fan, but I had no problem with it in this recipe. Its a must try recipe !! Making again tomorrow for dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Low-Cal Hawaiian Chicken Kabob Dinner

This 600-calorie meal is full of tropical and Asian-infused delights.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States