Kabob Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 12, 2013
Yum. Just made this. Added a bit more garlic, a slash of red wine and a splash of Bovril. Replaced meat tenderizer with a couple of teaspoons of Montreal Steak Spice as suggested earlier. Huge hit with the entire family!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
Very Good, my family really enjoyed the Kabob's!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lora Kern

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Galena, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Best kabobs I have ever made! I used EVOO instead of vegetable oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
Delicious marinade with tons of flavor! Definitely a keeper. I marinaded steak, chicken, green/red/orange peppers and onions for 24 hours and they turned out excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2012
This was very tasty. I let it marinade for 4 hours and it was tasty even then! I did find the mustard taste to be a bit overpowering at first, but as I ate more, the more I enjoyed it. I am excited to use this marinade for a full steak!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
This is an awesome marinade recipe! I use it for all of my grilled meats!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
This recipe is so easy and turns out great!! Only got to marinate for 3 hours but still turned out tasty. If you save some of the marinade separately from the meat and baste the kabobs as you grill them it adds even more flavor. Love this recipe, my husband couldn't stop talking about these kabobs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
I didn't have enough soy sauce so I just used what I had and marinated it overnight and Had Kabobs for my graduation party, They all got ate up! best Kabob Marinade I ever used!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KristenJoye

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Townsend, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
tried this recipe last night for steak and chicken kabobs. My whole family found it very delicious. The flavor of the meats we're so savory and cooking on the charcoal grill added such a depth of flavor... I will definitely be using this recipe again and again !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
Awesome taste! Thanks for a new staple in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Low-Cal Hawaiian Chicken Kabob Dinner

This 600-calorie meal is full of tropical and Asian-infused delights.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Deep-Fried Turkey Marinade

This marinade makes a tasty, moist, flavorful bird.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States