Kabob Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
This is an awesome marinade recipe! I use it for all of my grilled meats!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
This recipe is so easy and turns out great!! Only got to marinate for 3 hours but still turned out tasty. If you save some of the marinade separately from the meat and baste the kabobs as you grill them it adds even more flavor. Love this recipe, my husband couldn't stop talking about these kabobs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
I didn't have enough soy sauce so I just used what I had and marinated it overnight and Had Kabobs for my graduation party, They all got ate up! best Kabob Marinade I ever used!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KristenJoye

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Townsend, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
tried this recipe last night for steak and chicken kabobs. My whole family found it very delicious. The flavor of the meats we're so savory and cooking on the charcoal grill added such a depth of flavor... I will definitely be using this recipe again and again !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
Awesome taste! Thanks for a new staple in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
Very good! I put half the marinade in one bag and half in another to separate my meats and veggies. I used super trim stew meat, shrimp, zucchini, onion, tomato, and green bell pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
This was one of three marinade recipes we used for our recent kabob night (the others being Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs and Marinated Grilled Shrimp) and it did not disappoint! It was a nice flavor and kept the beef moist and flavorful. We made it exactly as is and it made a ton! We should have added more beef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
Awesome! I cut the recipe in 1/2 since I was doing a smaller portion. And I only marinaded the veggies (zuccini, thai eggplant, mushrooms, bell pepper, red onion), as I was grilling hamburgers. I had less than an hour to marinade, but decided it was better than nothing. The veggies are amazing! I would imagine meat would be awesome too. Oh I didn't use any meat tenderizer, for obvious reasons,lol. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daschie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sulphur, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Brusly, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
made this and i am going to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamala Hawks- Lites

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
I was only able to marinate for 2 hours and I hadn't realized I was out of prepared mustard so I had to use Dijon instead. I also marinated some veggies in it, separately. It was DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sumner, Washington, USA
Living In: Gig Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 296) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Low-Cal Hawaiian Chicken Kabob Dinner

This 600-calorie meal is full of tropical and Asian-infused delights.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States