Kabob Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
Instead of pepper I used Montreal Steak Seasoning. Marinated almost 8 hours... made for some very tasty tender meat. Will use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABYFRO97

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2009
Delicious marinade! I halved the recipe and used it on bell peppers, onions, and shrimp. I marinated all 3 overnight and basted them while grilling. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cruisergirl21

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
Excellent! Made extra for my sisters family...hey say 5 starts too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michela65

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2009
Very easy to make and my family really liked the sirling kabobs I made with it. The amount of mirinade is more than is needed and could probably be halved and still be enough for 6 servings of meat. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susiekew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
This is a hit everytime we make it. I served kabobs at a BBQ and they were the star of the meal. GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Havana, Illinois, USA
Living In: Geneseo, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2009
Very easy and flavorful. Will definitely use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CALLIKO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
I make this every Memorial Day weekend and there is NEVER any leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2008
the beef marinaded for 30 minutes and this sauce still shone. this will be used again (and again).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2008
very easy and yummy. i got many compliments on my beef kabobs. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
we love it! it is great on everything. especialy on tune steaks. very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 288) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Low-Cal Hawaiian Chicken Kabob Dinner

This 600-calorie meal is full of tropical and Asian-infused delights.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Deep-Fried Turkey Marinade

This marinade makes a tasty, moist, flavorful bird.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States