Kabob Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
This was awesome! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
This is fantastic!! We love it. Alot cheaper than buying what they in the store. Plus it tastes better!! I gave it 5 STARS!!Thanks Jon for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginny

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2009
Great taste!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milpitas, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2009
I make this now everytime I have a bbq or party at the house. Everyone loves it, even the children! Perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
Absolutely delicious. Reminds me of kabobs my Mother used to make when I was a kid (don't have the recipe). I've made this a few times now and it's always a hit with my boyfriend and our guests. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SayRa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2009
Excellent easy to make marinade that really puts some flavor in your kabobs. Even if you only have 1 hour to spare on marinating time, this will still work great. This recipe consistently tastes good every time I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
I marinated beef for kabobs and it was delicious!! Very easy and quick to make with ingredients most already have on hand. I love the mustard taste in it. My husband thought it was the best narinade he's ever tried!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FloridaSunshine03

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sanford, Florida, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2009
Absolutely loved this..virtually followed to the T, aside from the optional meat tenderizer(which I don't have currently). I used cubed top sirloin, marinated about 8 hours...couldn't imagine how good the flavor would have been after 24 :D. My fiance', who is addicted to steak sauce on his steak, didn't need it. I will use this more often, rather than buying a bottled marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Fulton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Butler, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
This marinade is AWESOME!!! My fiance took some meat to work and let them try it and there were a LOT that asked for the recipes (it was all guys, too!) The second time, we used it on thin cut pork chops and it was still absolutely WONDERFUL!!!!! This recipe is DA BOMB!! :) Definitely try it!! It is VERY worth it!!!! A++++++++++++++++++++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOldis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carmel, Indiana, USA
Living In: Anniston, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
I have now made this recipe twice and it is terrific. First time I followed it exactly, except for the meat tenderizer. 2nd time I used 1/2 the amount of oil and it worked just as well. I always marinate my meat is a ziploc bag so I don't need as much marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Displaying results 101-110 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Low-Cal Hawaiian Chicken Kabob Dinner

This 600-calorie meal is full of tropical and Asian-infused delights.

Flank Steak Marinade

What's cooking in Detroit? A flank steak marinade to wow them at the grill.

Deep-Fried Turkey Marinade

This marinade makes a tasty, moist, flavorful bird.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States