K-Dub's Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Deeeelicious! Was a hit at our cookout. YUM :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
So easy and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Fabulous cocktail that's perfect for those hot summer nights when you need something light and refreshing to cool you down! I used a tall glass filled with ice (a bit more raspberry vodka...) and "Simply Lemonade". Lightly stir, garnish with a slice of lemon, throw in a few raspberries, then add a straw if you like. In no time at all your tastebuds will be in for a treat! This is definitely something you won't be able to keep to yourself, but want to share with friends. Heck you may want to scale it up and make a pitcher of this for your next BBQ - it's that good and that simple to make. Thanks for a great recipe K-Dub!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Linda (LMT)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
Best summer time drink! It is delicious, refreshing and light. Nice balance of tart and sweet and perfect for a hot summer evening. Be careful because it is very very smooth and very easy to drink more than you maybe should. My new summertime favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Great drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: May 20, 2011
Pretty good, next time I will double the vodka though :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
Such a fabulous beverage - light and refreshing. I used Crystal Lite lemonade to save some calories. Thanks for sharing, this is my new go-to summer drink!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
We really liked this, although for my personal tastes the ratio was a bit off. I liked it better with 1 oz. vodka, to about 1 C. to 1.5 C. lemonade. My husband is diabetic, so we made with sugar free lemonade and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
Loved it! Thanks K-Dub!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MandaSteelers1Fan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
I really liked this drink! Fixed for a little get together we had awhile ago and it was a hit! Very light and refreshing. This will be a regular in this house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChristineD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Matherville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Viola, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Fresh Raspberry Mojito

A refreshing mojito with rum, raspberry vodka, fresh berries, and mint.

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States