K-Dub's Raspberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
Deeeelicious! Was a hit at our cookout. YUM :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
So easy and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Fabulous cocktail that's perfect for those hot summer nights when you need something light and refreshing to cool you down! I used a tall glass filled with ice (a bit more raspberry vodka...) and "Simply Lemonade". Lightly stir, garnish with a slice of lemon, throw in a few raspberries, then add a straw if you like. In no time at all your tastebuds will be in for a treat! This is definitely something you won't be able to keep to yourself, but want to share with friends. Heck you may want to scale it up and make a pitcher of this for your next BBQ - it's that good and that simple to make. Thanks for a great recipe K-Dub!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Linda (LMT)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
Best summer time drink! It is delicious, refreshing and light. Nice balance of tart and sweet and perfect for a hot summer evening. Be careful because it is very very smooth and very easy to drink more than you maybe should. My new summertime favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
Great drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: May 20, 2011
Pretty good, next time I will double the vodka though :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
Such a fabulous beverage - light and refreshing. I used Crystal Lite lemonade to save some calories. Thanks for sharing, this is my new go-to summer drink!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Minnesota_Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
We really liked this, although for my personal tastes the ratio was a bit off. I liked it better with 1 oz. vodka, to about 1 C. to 1.5 C. lemonade. My husband is diabetic, so we made with sugar free lemonade and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
Loved it! Thanks K-Dub!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MandaSteelers1Fan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
I really liked this drink! Fixed for a little get together we had awhile ago and it was a hit! Very light and refreshing. This will be a regular in this house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChristineD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Matherville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Viola, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Fresh Raspberry Mojito

A refreshing mojito with rum, raspberry vodka, fresh berries, and mint.

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States